OTHER RENTAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES

macrame veil #2_1.jpg
tent3.jpg
 

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Opening Hours

by appointment only, 

opens only at booked session

Monday to Friday: 1PM-8PM

Saturday and Sunday: 11AM-4PM

Address

20/F, Block A, 

Roxy Industrial Centre,

58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road,

Kwai Hing, Hong Kong

(near Kwai Hing MTR Station,

5-min walk from Exit E)

click for map

+852 9682 0548

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
 
 
 

a big shout out to our collaboration partners...

Photography: Barry Lui@barry_lui . Fatjoe Chau@fatjoe_c . Flowerspace Production@flowerspaceproduction . Imperfect Workshop@imperfect.workshop . Kay Chu@kaychu_production . ManOkulo@manokulo . Respectok The Icon@respectok_theicon . RM Photo@rmphotography.hkMake Up & Hair Styling: Angel Lam@angellammakeup . Ar Choi@bridetobe_makeupsalon . Gigi Nam@gi_namnam_makeup . Hailey@haileyt.mua . Ling Ling Tung@linglingtungmakeup . Ophelia@ophe1013 . Renee_316@renee_316 . Samantha L Makeup@muasamanthal . Wing@_ww_makeup | Floral: Aesthe Flower@aesthe_flower . Blossom W@blossomw . Lovenir Florista@lovenirxx . Moon Garden@moongarden__ . Renee@renee_316 . Two Lips Bouquet@twolipsbouquet | Decor: Akira Chan@chan_akira . Jewel Castle@jewel_castle . Kasetale Wedding Decoration@kasetale . @kittyvan1314 | Model: Annabel August@annabel_august . Ashley@yuentung.c . Bo Chan@p0chan . Carotta@carlottaries . Gloria & Johnny . Jessie & Yanni . Viann@vn_ntl & Kenneth

Image Courtesy - Rue de Seine . Lovers Society . Dream & Dress . Willowby by Watters . Grace Loves Lace .

American Archive . Velvet Pin Vintage . Vintage Mistress . Jarlon London . Lulus . Y.A.S.